November 8 - 18, 2018

Thursday, November 8

Community:

  • 5:00 p.m. - Annandale Food Site

Friday, November 9

  • Church Office Closed

  • 10:30 a.m. - Aging with Spirit

  • 10:30 a.m. - Library Committee

Saturday, November 10

  • 8:00 a.m. - Yard Work Day

Sunday, November 11

  • 9:45 a.m. - Sunday School

  • 10:30 a.m. & 12:15 p.m - Blood Pressure Screening

    11:00 a.m. - Worship

  • 12:15 p.m. - Holy Land Peace Through Justice Group Program (with lunch)

  • 1:30 p.m. - Worship at Leewood

  • 2:00 p.m. - Interfaith Dialogue-AUMC

Steve Hyde Preaching: Revelation: The Dragon’s Rage

Worship Leader: G.J. Tarazi

 Scripture Reading:

  • Revelation 12:1-9

Monday, November 12

  • Veteran’s Day Observed

  • Church Office Closed

Tuesday, November 13

  • 10:30 a.m. - Bible Study at Greenspring

Community:

  • 7:00 p.m. - Caregivers Support Group-Annex

  • 7:30 p.m. - Al-Anon

  • 8:30 p.m. - AA

Wednesday, November 14

  • 10:00 a.m. - PDO Science Seeds

  • 7:00 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

  • 7:00 p.m. - Administrative Commission

Thursday, November 15

Community:

  • 11:30 a.m. - SCAS Lunch N’ Life - St. Barnabas’ Episcopal Church

  • 5:00 p.m. - Annandale Food Site

Friday, November 16

  • Church Office Closed

  • 6:30 p.m. - Bridget Olson Winter Recital

Saturday, November 17

  • 10:00 a.m. - Christmas Music Rehearsal

Sunday, November 18

  • 8:30 a.m. - Missions Commission

  • 9:45 a.m. - Sunday School

    11:00 a.m. - Worship

  • 12:30p.m. - Coffee and Fellowship

  • 3:00 p.m. - Christmas Music Rehearsal

  • 5:00 p.m. - Handbell Rehearsal

Michael Catlett Preaching: Revelation: I Thought This Would Never End

Worship Leader: John Baskin

 Scripture Reading:

  • Revelation 22