September 20-30, 2018

Thursday, September 20

  • 6:30 p.m. - Leadership Council

Community:

  • 5:00 p.m. - Annandale Food Site

Friday, September 21

  • Church Office Closed

  • 7:00 p.m. - Financial Planning Workshop

Saturday, September 22

Community:

  • 12:00 p.m. - SCAS Oktoberfest at American Legion Post #1976

Sunday, September 23

  • 9:00 a.m. - Personnel Comm. - Fellowship Room

  • 9:45 a.m. - Sunday School

  • 11:00 a.m. - Worship

  • 12:15 p.m. - Ethics Seminar I (with Lunch and Speaker)

  • 1:30 p.m. - Worship at Leewood

Leah Davis Preaching: Silence Kills

Worship Leader: Geneva Pope

     Scripture Reading:

  • Luke 7:36 - 8:3

    Psalm 32

  • Tuesday, September 25

  • 10:30 a.m. - Bible Study at Greenspring

  • 7:30 p.m. - Al-Anon

  • 8:30 p.m. - AA

  • 9:00 p.m. - Al-Anon Steps-Library

Wednesday, September 26

  • 9:30 a.m. - PDO Parent Tea

  • 10:00 a.m. - PDO Yoga

  • 7:00 p.m. - Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 27

  • 9:30 a.m. - PDO Parent Tea

Community:

  • 5:00 p.m. - Annandale Food Site

Friday, September 28

  • Church Office Closed

  • 10:30 a.m. - Aging with Spirit

  • 7:00 p.m. - Financial Planning Workshop

Saturday, September 29

Community:

  • 12:00 p.m. - NOVA Pride Festival

Sunday, September 30

  • 9:45 a.m. - Sunday School

  • 11:00 a.m. - Worship

  • 12:15 p.m. - Ethics Seminar I (with Lunch and Speaker)

  • 1:30 p.m. - Called Business Meeting

Steve Hyde Preaching: Jesus Rudely Interrupted

Worship Leader: Christy Moyer

     Scripture Reading:

  • Psalm 145

  • Isaiah 35:1-7

  • Mark7:24-31

  • James 2:1-9